Project Description

13 EN FORME

You can improve your overall fitness quickly and easily with members of your group who will always be there to encourage you to push your limits. You will never have been so motivated to get in shape!

THE PROGRAM

The 13enForme program is a supervised group workout that takes place in the Gym. With a qualified trainer at your side at all times, you run at your own pace a circuit of one hour divided into different exercises trend.

SCHEDULE

PRICE

MEMBER

1 time per week: $ 8.50 / workout
2 or more times a week: $ 7 / workout

NON-MEMBER

1 time per week: $ 15 / workout
2 or more times a week: $ 12 / workout

BENEFITS

  • Injury prevention.

  • Improved posture

  • Improved cardiovascular resistance, muscle strength, strength, flexibility, power, speed, coordination, precision, agility and balance.

  • Strengthening of all the muscles of the body in a harmonious way.

  • Acquisition of greater freedom of movement.

  • Preparing our body for daily actions improving our quality of life.

COURSE DESCRIPTIONS

BODYSHRED

30-minute “3-2-1” training program, designed by celebrity trainer Jillian Michaels, who introduces exercises that challenge the cardiovascular system, resistance work and postural muscles.

BOOTY BOOT CAMP

A group course designed to firm and reshape your buttocks, reduce your waistline and lengthen the appearance of your legs, all through a combination of callisthenic resistance training exercises performed inside a circuit drive.

CLINIC OF RACING

Instruction for beginners of the basic techniques while improving the speed and the endurance and objectives to improve the personal record for the more advanced runners Addresses to the runners of any levels.

GOLF FIT

Increase your performance with workouts to improve your muscle synergy to increase your punching power, correct muscle swings, prevent and manage injuries.

HIIT (high intensity interval training)

Interval training combining high intensity exercises followed by active recovery sessions.

HIIT STRONGMAN

Functional training designed to develop and maximize athletic abilities such as strength, power, speed and cardiovascular endurance (with the use of equipment such as prowler, sled, battle ropes … In this course you will also learn the technique of performing primary movements such as deadlift and squat, essential to athletic development.)

THE TABATA METHOD HIIT

Intensive Interval Training technique consisting of repeating 8 times 20 seconds of maximum effort followed by 10 seconds of rest. The interest of this training is to be able to obtain optimal results thanks in particular to the repetition of effort with High Intensity, which promotes at the same time the gain of muscular power.

MATIN EXPRESS

30 minutes of tabata; 20 sec of intense exercise followed by 10 sec of rest. 8 times

POWER CIRCUITS

A comprehensive workout that combines cardiovascular exercise and muscle resistance, promoting strength development, weight loss and body sculpting

MUSCLE STRENGTH

Beginner’s course. 15 minutes of cardio training on devices followed by a combination of bodybuilding exercises for the upper and lower body to strengthen posture and facilitate functional movements in everyday life

SKI FIT

1h training to increase your strength, gain endurance, prevent injury and increase your level of performance.

TENNIS FIT

Increase your tennis performance with this training group designed specifically for tennis players. Develop your mobility, strength and power and correct muscle imbalances to prevent and manage injuries

TOTAL 360

A training circuit designed to increase strength, balance, coordination and endurance through cardiovascular exercises as well as resistance and muscle strength exercises, with an emphasis on cladding exercises.

Vo2MAX

Alternation every week power circuit 1 week and 1 week

FREE TRIAL

Click the button below and fill out the form to receive a free guest pass

click here

Project Description

13 EN FORME

Vous améliorez rapidement et facilement votre condition physique globale grâce aux membres de votre groupe qui seront toujours là pour vous encourager à repousser vos limites. Vous n’aurez jamais été aussi motivé à vous mettre en forme!

LE PROGRAMME

Le Programme 13enForme est un entraînement de groupe supervisé qui se déroule dans le Gym. Avec un entraîneur qualifié à vos côtés en tout temps, vous exécutez à votre rythme un circuit d’une heure divisé en différents exercices tendance.

HORAIRE

TARIFS

MEMBRE

1 fois par semaine : 6,50 $ / entraînement
2 fois et plus par semaine : 5 $ / entraînement

NON-MEMBRE

1 fois par semaine : 13 $ / entraînement
2 fois et plus par semaine : 10 $ / entraînement

BÉNÉFICES

  • Prévention des blessures.

  • Amélioration de la posture.

  • Amélioration de la résistance cardiovasculaire, la résistance musculaire, la force, la flexibilité, la puissance, la vitesse, la coordination, la précision, l’agilité et l’équilibre.

  • Renforcement de l’ensemble des muscles du corps de façon harmonieuse.

  • Acquisition d’une plus grande liberté de mouvement.

  • Préparation de notre corps à des gestes quotidiens améliorant ainsi notre qualité de vie.

DESCRIPTIONS DES COURS

BODYSHRED

Programme d’entraînement de 30 minutes de type «3-2-1», conçu par l’entraîneur de vedettes Jillian Michaels, qui introduit des exercices sollicitant le système cardiovasculaire, le travail en résistance et les muscles posturaux.

BOOTY BOOT CAMP

Cours de groupe conçu pour raffermir et remodeler vos fesses, diminuer votre tour de taille et allonger l’apparence de vos jambes, le tout grâce à une combinaison d’exercices callisthéniques en résistance musculaire exécutés à l’intérieur d’un circuit d’entraînement.

CLINIQUE DE COURSE

Enseignement pour les débutant des techniques de base tout en améliorant la vitesse et l’ endurance et objectifs d’améliorer le record personnel pour les coureurs plus avancés S’adresse aux coureurs de tout niveaux.

GOLF FIT

Augmentez vos performances avec des entraînements visant à améliorer votre synergie musculaire pour augmenter votre puissance de frappe, corriger les dé balancements musculaires, prévenir et gérer les blessures.

HIIT (high intensity interval training)

Entraînement par intervalles combinant des exercices de haute intensité suivis de séances de récupération active.

HIIT STRONGMAN

Entraînement fonctionnel visant à développer et maximiser les capacités athlétiques soit la force, la puissance, la vitesse et l’endurance cardiovasculaire (avec l’utilisation d’équipements tels que le prowler, le sled, les battle ropes…Dans ce cours vous apprendrez aussi la technique d’exécution des mouvements primaires tels que le deadlift et le squat, essentiels au développement athlétique.)

LA MÉTHODE TABATA

Technique d’entraînement de type HIIT (Hight Intensity Interval Training) qui consiste à répéter 8 fois 20 secondes d’effort maximal suivi de 10 secondes de repos. L’intérêt de cet entraînement est de pouvoir obtenir des résultats optimaux grâce notamment à la répétition d’effort à Haute Intensité, qui favorise à la fois le gain de puissance musculaire.

MATIN EXPRESS

30 minutes de tabata; 20sec d’exercice intense suivi de 10 sec de repos. 8 fois

POWER CIRCUITS

Entraînement complet qui combine des exercices cardiovasculaires et en résistance musculaire, favorisant le développement de la force, la perte de poids et la sculpture du corps

RENFORCEMENT MUSCULAIRE

Cours pour débutants. 15 minutes d’entraînement cardio sur appareils suivi d’une combinaison d’exercices de musculation pour le haut et le bas du corps visant à renforcer la posture et faciliter les mouvements fonctionnels dans la vie de tous les jours

SKI FIT

Entraînement de 1h afin d’augmenter votre force, gagner en endurance, prévenir les blessures et augmenter votre niveau de performance.

TENNIS FIT

Augmentez vos performances tennistiques grâce à ce groupe d’entraînement conçu spécifiquement pour les joueurs de tennis. Développez votre mobilité, votre force et votre puissance et corrigez vos déséquilibres musculaires afin de prévenir et gérer les blessures

TOTAL 360

Circuit d’entraînement visant à augmenter la force, l’équilibre, la coordination et l’endurance par le biais d’exercices cardiovasculaires ainsi que d’exercices de résistance et de force musculaires, avec une emphase mise sur des exercices de gainage.

Vo2MAX

Alternance a chaque semaine power circuit 1 semaine et 1 semaine

ESSAI GRATUIT

Remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour recevoir un essai gratuit par courriel 

cliquez ici

ESSAI GRATUIT

Remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour recevoir un essai gratuit par courriel 

cliquez ici